Saturday, June 24th, 2017

Transportation Department

The mission of the Freeburg CCSD #70 Transportation Department is to safely transport our boys and girls to and from school everyday. 



Freeburg CCSD #70 Bus Garage

1216 West Apple Street

Freeburg, IL 62243


Phone Number:  539-9822

Freeburg CCSD #70 will provide transportation for students for field trips, athletic events, and music/band trips.  If a parent/guardian wishes to decline transportation provided by our district, the "Transportation Liability Release" must be executed and returned to the district office twenty-four (24) hours in advance of the event.  You may click HERE to access this form.

Transportation Supervisor:  Mr. Mike Heap

Transportation Secretary:  Mrs. Laura Seliner


Mike Heap

Alison Jester

Andy Helferty

Darlene Phelps

Debbie Benson

Don Mezo

Gail Czech

Gene Hoylman

Jo Bell

Joe McGraw

Laura Seliner

Len Scaturro

Mary Weber

Natalie Steele

Patty Carril

Scott Schulz